Listen Live on  

KAT 103.7FM

Omaha's New Country


Miranda Sneak Peek

Posted May 28th, 2014 @ 3:14am

CMT has an exclusive premiere of eight of the new tracks from Miranda Lambert’s highly-anticipated new album. Visit to preview "Platinum" before it hits stores on June 3.

The eight cuts from “Platinum” are:

  • “Girls”
  • “Little Red Wagon”
  • “Smokin’ and Drinkin’” (feat. Little Big Town)
  • “Bathroom Sink”
  • “Old Sh*t!"
  • “Babies Makin’ Babies”
  • “Holding On to You”
  • “Another Sunday In The South”


Recommended Stories