Carrie Underwood, Dan + Shay share duet and video from "Dear Evan Hansen!"

Carrie Underwood and Dan + Shay have officially unveiled their new collaboration, a song called “Only Us," which will be featured on the Dear Evan Hansen Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. The soundtrack will be released on September 24th, the same day the movie arrives in theaters. Carrie and Dan + Shay have also released an in-studio performance video with footage from the film to accompany the track. 

The full lineup of artists featured on the 16-track soundtrack include Sam Smith with Summer Walker, SZA, FINNEAS and Tori Kelly

Dear Evan Hansen opened on Broadway in December 2016 and won six Tony Awards, including for Best Musical and for Ben Platt as Best Actor in a Leading Role in a Musical. The show’s cast album would go on to earn a Grammy.


   1. Waving Through A Window – Ben Platt & Dear Evan Hansen Choir

   2. For Forever – Ben Platt

   3. Sincerely Me – Colton Ryan, Ben Platt & Nik Dodani

   4. Requiem – Kaitlyn Dever, Danny Pino & Amy Adams

   5. If I Could Tell Her – Ben Platt & Kaitlyn Dever

   6. The Anonymous Ones – Amandla Stenberg

   7. You Will Be Found – Ben Platt, Amandla Stenberg, Liz Kate, DeMarius Copes, Isaac

      Powell, Hadiya Eshe’, Kaitlyn Dever & Dear Evan Hansen Choir

   8. Only Us – Kaitlyn Dever & Ben Platt

   9. Words Fail – Ben Platt

   10. So Big / So Small – Julianne Moore

   11. A Little Closer – Colton Ryan

   12. You Will Be Found – Sam Smith feat. Summer Walker

   13. The Anonymous Ones – SZA

   14. Only Us – Carrie Underwood & Dan + Shay

   15. A Little Closer – FINNEAS

   16. Waving Through A Window – Tori Kelly

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content