Jason Aldean is set to release 30 Song Collection

The first batch of songs on the album Macon will feature, "If I Didn't Love You"-- his duet with Carrie Underwood, as well as some live versions of his hits. 

He says, "Where you were raised has such a big influence on who you become and for me it’s no different...especially from a music standpoint. My little hometown of Macon was heavily instrumental in my musical background. Growing up in an environment that was a crossroads between Country music, Southern rock, blues and R&B, it was just natural to blend different sounds in my on way.”

The next part of the album, Georgia, will be released a little at a time culminating in a full release of both albums by April 22, 2022. 

Jason will mark the new releases with a commemorative three-disc vinyl set next year. 

MACON Track List:

1. "After You"

2. "Over You Again"

3. "That’s What Tequila Does"

4. "Small Town Small"

5. "If I Didn’t Love You"

6. "Story For Another Glass" 

7. "Heaven" 

8. "This Bar Don’t Work Anymore"

9. "The Sad Songs"

10. "Watching You Love Me"

11. "Amarillo Sky" (Live from Nashville, TN)

12. "Johnny Cash" (Live from Los Angeles, CA)

13. "She’s Country" (Live from Las Vegas, NV)

14. "Big Green Tractor" (Live from Dallas, TX)

15. "My Kinda Party" (Live from St. Louis, MO)

GEORGIA Track List:

16. "Whiskey Me Away"

17. "Trouble With A Heartbreak"

18. "The State I’m In"

19. "Midnight And Missin’ You"

20. "Ain’t Enough Cowboy"

21. "God Made Airplanes"

22. "My Weakness"

23. "Holy Water"

24. "Rock And Roll Cowboy"

25. "Your Mama"

26. "Take a Little Ride" (Live from Las Vegas, NV)

27. "Burnin’ It Down" (Live from St. Louis, MO)

28. "Any Ol’ Barstool" (Live from Knoxville, TN) 

29. "Rearview Town" (Live from St. Louis, MO)

30. "Blame It On You" (Live from Manchester, TN)

CLICK HERE for the full story

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content