The ACMs announced their first round of performers! 

With the show just weeks away, the first round of performers for the upcoming 57th annual ACM Awards has been announced.

  • Get ready for Kelsea Ballerini, Walker Hayes, Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, and Chris Stapleton taking the stage for solo performances.
  • Parmalee and Blanco Brown will lead a feel-good collab of “Just the Way” with Brooke Eden. Carly Pearce and Ashley McBryde will perform their twice-nominated hit “Never Wanted To Be That Girl.”
  • The show is hosted by Dolly Parton with Jimmie Allen and Gabby Barrett and will be a two-hour commercial-free event, marking the first major country awards show in history to be exclusively live-streamed.
  • The night kicks off on Prime Video on March 7 at 8 p.m. ET, with country music taking over the massive Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, Nevada.
  • More performers and presenters will be announced soon.

Walker Hayes, Kelsea Ballerini, & Chris Stapleton Among Just-Announced 2022 ACM Awards Performers - Music Mayhem Magazine

Photo: Getty Image

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content