Cole Swindell Shares Album Cover, Track Listings


Cole Swindell has revealed the cover of his upcoming album, All of It, along with the track listing. The project features 12 songs, including his Top 25 hit "Break Up In The End." Cole wrote about half of the songs on All of It. 

Here is the All of It track listing: 1. Love You Too Late                      (Cole Swindell, Michael Carter, Brandon Kinney) 2. All of It                                         (Bobby Pinson, Dallas Davidson, Kyle Fishman) 3. Somebody’s Been Drinkin’          (Brent Anderson, Lynn Hutton, Hunter Phelps) 4. Sounded Good Last Night            (Michael Carter, Shane Minor, Chase McGill, Cole Taylor) 5. Break Up in the End                     (Jon Nite, Chase McGill, Jessie Jo Dillon) 6. I’ll Be Your Small Town              (Cole Swindell, Cole Taylor, Chase McGill) 7. The Ones Who Got Me Here        (Cole Swindell, Ashley Gorley, Jesse Frasure) 8. 20 in a Chevy                               (Cole Swindell, Ross Copperman, Jon Nite) 9. Reason to Drink                            (Cole Swindell, Michael Carter, Brandon Kinney) 10. Her                                 (Matt Jenkins, Ashley Gorley, Chase McGill, Wade Kirby, Phil O’Donnell) 11. Both Sides of The Mississippi    (Matt Jenkins, Ben Hayslip, J.T. Harding) 12. Dad’s Old Number                     (Jessi Alexander, Chase McGill) Produced by Michael Carter

All of It will be released on August 17th. That same morning, Cole will step on to the Plaza at Rockefeller Center in New York City to officially launch the album with a performance as part of NBC’s Citi Concert Series on NBC's Today show.

Steve & Gina's Page

Steve & Gina's Page

Want to know more about Steve & Gina's Blog? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on KAT 103.7FM!


Content Goes Here