Carrie Underwood Reveals "Cry Pretty" Tracklist

posted by Gina - 

Carrie Underwood has revealed the tracklisting of (and songwriters on) her forthcoming new studio album, Cry Pretty.  Hillary Lindsey, who co-wrote the title track with her Love Junkies collaborators, has multiple credits. Meanwhile, Underwood's Super Bowl song with Ludacris, "The Champion," is a bonus track. Cry Pretty is due in stores on September 14; view the entire tracklist and all of the songwriter information below:
  1. “Cry Pretty” (Carrie Underwood, Hillary Lindsey, Lori McKenna, Liz Rose)
  2. “Ghosts on the Stereo” (Hillary Lindsey, Tom Douglas, Andrew Dorff)
  3. “Low” (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Hillary Lindsey)
  4. “Backsliding” (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Hillary Lindsey)
  5. “Southbound” (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Josh Miller)
  6. “That Song That We Used To Make Love To” (Hillary Lindsey, Jason Evigan)
  7. “Drinking Alone” (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Brett James)
  8. “The Bullet” (Marc Beeson, Andy Albert, Allen Shamblin)
  9. “Spinning Bottles” (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Hillary Lindsey)
  10. “Love Wins” (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Brett James)
  11. “End Up With You” (Hillary Lindsey, Brett McLaughlin, Will Weatherly)
  12. “Kingdom” (Carrie Underwood, Chris DeStefano, Dave Barnes)
  13. “The Champion” (Carrie Underwood, Brett James, Chris DeStefano, Ludacris) [Bonus Track]

Carrie Underwood Unveils 'Cry Pretty' Track Listing

Can’t wait to share these songs with you on September 14th!!! #CryPretty 😭

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

Steve & Gina's Blog

Steve & Gina's Blog

Want to know more about Steve & Gina's Blog? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on KAT 103.7FM!


Content Goes Here