TOBY KEITH: Re-Releases His Debut-Remastered


Toby Keith will celebrate the 25th anniversary of his self-titled debut album with a remastered version. The 1993 release spawned his huge hit "Should've Been a Cowboy." 

The album, which will also be available on vinyl for the first time, will feature a commemorative cover, new liner notes and three never-released tracks from his personal collection. 

The remastered album comes out on November 30th. 

Should’ve Been a Cowboy (25th Anniversary) Track Listing

1. "Should’ve Been a Cowboy"2. "He Ain’t Worth Missing" 3. "Under The Fall"4. "Some Kinda Good Kinda Hold on Me"5. "Wish I Didn’t Know"6. "Ain’t No Thang"7. "Valentine"8. "A Little Less Talk and a Lot More Action"9. "Mama Come Quick"10. "Close but No Guitar"


11. "Tossin’ and Turnin’"12. "I’ll Still Call You Baby"13. "Daddy Mac"

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

KAT 103.7FM · Your #1 for New Country
Listen Now on iHeartRadio