Brett Eldredge Releases Deluxe Edition of "Glow!"


Brett Eldredge has released the deluxe edition of his 2016 holiday album, Glow. The new release, which is in stores now, includes five new recordings like “Do You Hear What I Hear,” “Silver Bells,” “Sleigh Ride,” “A Holly Jolly Christmas,” and “Christmas Time Is Here.” Recorded once again at Avatar Studios in New York, the Glow Deluxe package features 18 songs.  

Brett said, “I love Christmas music more than just about anything in the world. The (sleigh) ride Glow has taken me on has been so much fun, so now we’ve decided to make it deluxe! We’re also touring with these holiday songs in some of the most magical Christmas cities in North America. I can’t wait!”

Brett will start a five-date run in Windsor, Canada on November 30th before hitting Chicago, New York and wrapping up with double-header shows in Nashville. Tickets will be available to purchase on


Here is the Glow Deluxe track listing:

1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 2. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (ft. Meghan Trainor) 3. I'll Be Home For Christmas 4. The Christmas Song 5. Silent Night 6. Glow 7. Do You Hear What I Hear?* 8. Winter Wonderland 9. O Holy Night 10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas 11. Silver Bells* 12. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas 13. The First Noel 14. Sleigh Ride* 15. White Christmas 16. A Holly Jolly Christmas* 17. Christmas Time Is Here* 18. The First Noel (A capella)

* New to the Deluxe edition

Here are the Glow Live show dates:

Date                           City                            Venue 

November 30             Windsor, Canada       

The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor – Tickets available December 5                

Chicago, IL                Chicago Theatre – Sold Out December 11              

New York, NY          Beacon Theatre – Sold Out December 14              

Nashville, TN             CMA Theatre – Sold Out December 15              

Nashville, TN            CMA Theatre – Sold Out

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

KAT 103.7FM · Your #1 for New Country
Listen Now on iHeartRadio