2019 ACM Awards: Winners

Dan + Shay were the big winners at the 2019 Academy of Country Music Awards on Sunday night. The country duo nabbed three awards during the awards ceremony: Song of the Year and Single of the Year for “Tequila,” as well as Duo of the Year. The night also saw Kacey Musgraves winning Album of the Year forGolden Hourand Female Artist of the Year. Jason Aldean was also recognized as the ACM Dick Clark Artist of the Decade and Keith Urban was named Entertainer of the Year.

2019 ACM Awards Winners:

  • ACM Dick Clark Artist of the Decade Award:Jason Aldean
  • Entertainer of the Year:Keith Urban
  • Female Vocalist:Kacey Musgraves
  • Male Vocalist:Thomas Rhett
  • Vocal Group:Old Dominion
  • Vocal Duo:Dan + Shay
  • Song of the Year:“Tequila” by Dan + Shay 
  • Album of the Year:Golden Hour by Kacey Musgraves
  • Video of the Year:“Drunk Girl” by Chris Janson 
  • Single Record of the Year:“Tequila” by Dan + Shay
  • Vocal Event of the Year:“Burning Man” by Dierks Bentley featuring Brothers Osborne
  • Songwriter of the Year:Shane McAnally
  • New Female Vocalist:Ashley McBryde
  • New Male Vocalist:Luke Combs
  • New Vocal Duo or Group:LANCO

2019 ACM Awards: The Complete Winners List | Entertainment Tonight

Steve & Gina's Page

Steve & Gina's Page

Want to know more about Steve & Gina's Blog? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on KAT 103.7FM!


Content Goes Here