Thomas Rhett Set To Release "Life Changes Deluxe" Album


Just days before its one year anniversary, Thomas Rhett’s platinum album Life Changes earns its fourth consecutive chart-topping hit with the title track, notching his 11th career Number One. At the same time, Thomas has announced plans for the release of Life Changes Deluxe album featuring three new tracks -- “Country Gold,” “Cardboard Heart” and “When We're 80.” The project will be out on September 21st, and the digital version will also include three remixes of “Leave Right Now” and a track with updated lyrics for “Life Changes.”

Thomas said, “There’s no way for me to explain how it feels to have 11 number ones. This was the song that inspired the name of the album, and is so special for me because it’s my family’s story. It’s amazing that so many people have also been able to connect it to their own stories.”

 Here is the Life Changes Deluxe album track list: 

1. Craving You (featuring Maren Morris) 

2. Unforgettable 

3. Sixteen 

4. Drink A Little Beer (featuring Rhett Akins) 

5. Marry Me 

6. Leave Right Now 

7. Smooth Like The Summer 

8. Life Changes 

9. When You Look Like That

10. Sweetheart

11. Kiss Me Like A Stranger

12. Renegades

13. Gateway Love

14. Grave

15. Country Gold

16. Cardboard Heart

17. When We’re 80

18. Life Changes - Radio Edit**

19. Leave Right Now Martin Jensen**

20. Leave Right Now Nashville Mix**

21. Leave Right Now Radio Edit** 

**Digital Version Only


Content Goes Here