Blake Shelton, Scotty McCreery Join Nashville Songwriters Awards

Blake Shelton, Scotty McCreery and Jamey Johnson have been added to the lineup for the upcoming Nashville Songwriters Awards. Music Row reports that the trio will join previously-announced artists including Bill Anderson, Chris Janson, and LANCO at the event, which will be held September 19 at Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium. Awards given will include Song, Songwriter, and Songwriter-Artist of the Year, as well as the coveted “10 Songs I Wish I’d Written” awards. Anderson will receive the Kris Kristofferson Lifetime Achievement Award.

Blake Shelton, Jamey Johnson, Scotty McCreery Added To Nashville Songwriters Awards : MusicRow – Nashville's Music Industry Publication – News, Songs From Music City

Steve & Gina's Page

Steve & Gina's Page

Want to know more about Steve & Gina's Blog? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on KAT 103.7FM!


Content Goes Here